ISS Expedition 66 Crew Undocks From ISS as it Prepares to Return to Earth

On 18 March, three Russians cosmonauts, Oleg Artemiev, Denis Matveev and Sergei Korsakov, arrived at the International Space Station to replace the departing crew.
Expedition 66 commander Anton Shkaplerov, his fellow Russian cosmonaut Pyotr Dubrov, and NASA Flight Engineer Mark Vande Hei undock from the station aboard the Soyuz MS-19 spacecraft.
Russian cosmonauts Oleg Artemiev, Denis Matveev and Sergei Korsakov, Americans Thomas Marshburn, Raja Chari and Kayla Barron, as well as German astronaut Matthias Maurer of the European Space Agency will continue to work at the space station. Shortly before returning, Shkaplerov handed over command of the ISS to Marshburn.
Follow Sputnik's Live Feed to Find Out More!
To participate in the discussion
log in or register
Заголовок открываемого материала